Monday 20 July Affirmation


Like flying birds so the Lord of hosts will protect Jerusalem.
He will protect and deliver it;
He will pass over and rescue it.
Isaiah 31:5

I am living the supernatural⚡ life naturally because Christ is in me.
I have no sense of lack or want because, the One who created all things, and in whom all things consist, is in me, and I reign👑 in, with, and through Him .
Blessed be God. 

 I affirm🗣️, that I am exalted⤴️ by the Spirit of the Lord! I have been made an eternal excellence,
a joy😂 to many generations.
I am savior from Zion; I am filled with divine energy⚡ to make a difference in my world🌏.
God has made my life pleasant👌🏼;
I am a delightsome land, producing fruits🍇 of righteousness✨. Everywhere I go,
I produce durable fruits; fruits of righteousness✨ because I am the fruit-bearing part of God’s vine.
Hallelujah🙌🏼 “

Your words are spirit and life, so whatever you say comes to pass. Declare🗣️ the word out loud 🔊 and see it bear much fruit in your life.

LawOfTheSpirit

Published by rodneyngoni

The Answer to the Cries of Humanity

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started